Which City Department Can Help Me?

The City Government is comprised of 18 departments, several of which are important to new and existing businesses.  Most forms and regulations are online at each departments webpage.

Building and Zoning: application of zoning ordinance and building permits
Commissioner of Revenue: issues tax bills and business licenses
Planning: reviews zoning applications, master plans, comprehensive plans, and capital improvements
Public Works: maintains community infrastructure and operates water and sewer plants
Treasurer: collects all monies due to the City